Smooth(ie) Criminal

Fun fact about me: I just found out last week that I am anemic. Does that surprise me? No. I hate red meat and fish and don’t love leafy greens. But since I don’t want to feel like crap the rest of my life I guess I have to incorporate iron into my diet. Pinterest was obviously the first place I looked for recipes to inspire my new heathy eating habits and one particular thing kept popping up: Smoothies. They are fast, efficient, delicious, and easy. What more could a girl ask for? Check out these recipes I found to help you with new ideas or just get your green juices flowing.

 

sm

smo

smoo

smooth

smoothi

smoothie

written by: mary
Leave a Reply

